Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us or have any questions regarding our products, please fill the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. You can also contact us at admin@vetosports.com. Either way is fine, it's all going to the same place!

  • Submit
 

General Enquiries

  • Opening Hours (Brisbane):
    Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:30
    Sat-Sun: Closed
    Opening Hours (Perth):
    Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:30
    Sat-Sun: Closed
  • Bank Details:
    Account No.: 195908
    BSB Number: 034-081
    Account Name: GSM International Pty. Ltd.
    Bank Name: Westpac
    Swift Code: WPACAU2S
    Swift Code 11-char: WPACAU2SXXX
  • Head Office:
    Unit 2, 855 Boundary Road
    Coopers Plains, QLD 4108
    Postal Addr. : PO Box 4301, Forest lake, QLD, 4078 Phone: (07) 3345 8006
    Fax: (07) 3345 8009
    Email: admin@vetosports.com
    Website: www.vetosports.com
  • Perth Office:
    Unit 1, 10 Vulcan Road
    Canning Vale, WA 6155
    Postal Addr. : PO Box 1233, Canning Vale DC, WA, 6970 Phone: (08) 9455 7097
    Fax: (08) 9456 0710
    Email: adam@vetosports.com
  • Tariq Riaz - Managing Director tariq@vetosports.com
  • Donna Middleton - Administration Manager donna@vetosports.com - 0400 819 000
  • Kenny Hughes - Sales Manager kenny@vetosports.com - 0422 991 167
  • Josh McKee - Sales Manager josh@vetosports.com - 0422 710 867
  • Adam Kopittke - Sales Manager adam@vetosports.com - 0423 492 986
  • Tomasz Golinski - Lead Multimedia Designer tomasz@vetosports.com - 0468 401 449
  • QLD Distributors:
    Rosa Camiolo
    Soccer World Stafford
    1/241 Stafford Rd
    Stafford, QLD 4053
    Phone: (07) 3357 5777
    Email: stafford@soccerworld.com.au
  • Sid Camiolo
    Soccer World Mt Gravatt
    2020 Logan Rd
    Upper Mt Gravatt, QLD 4122
    Phone: (07) 3343 5726
    Email: soccerworld@optusnet.com.au
  • SA Distributors:
    Archie Christakos
    Pro Sport Apparel & Equipment
    Shop 1/39 David Tarrace
    Woodville Park
    Mobile: 0 421 696 300
    Email: archie@prosportaustralia.com.au